Tour of California

July 23, 2008 at 4:08 am Leave a comment

It was just announced on Versus that the Tour of California will be back in California this February.  The tour will start in Sacramento and will extend down to San Diego (Rancho Bernardo to Escondido) for the final stage.  FYI..this news is so breaking that the TOC’s website isn’t even updated yet!

I am very excited for this and there is absolutely no way I’m going to miss that final stage.  I’m pretty sure it will be finishing on a weekend, but even if it isn’t, I might have a sick day coming up.  The only hard part will be trying to figure out where I want to post myself (but I imagine it will be the finish).

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Team CSC Tested Stage 17 Recap

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Updates

Recent Posts


